Good question. One idea:

St. Francis de Sales Oratory

Every Friday during Lent:

Confessions 5:45 – 6:20 pm

6:30 pm low Mass (Votive Masses):

– Friday after Ash Wednesday “The Holy Crown of Thorns of Our Lord Jesus Christ”

– Friday after the First Sunday of Lent “The Holy Lance and Nails of Our Lord Jesus Christ;

– Friday after the Second Sunday of Lent “The Holy Shroud of Our Lord Jesus Christ”;

– Friday after the Third Sunday of Lent “The Five Holy Wounds of Our Lord Jesus Christ”;

– Friday after the Fourth Sunday of Lent “The Most Precious Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ”

Stations of the Cross

Veneration of the relic of the Cross of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Excerpt from the latest Oratory newsletter, with information on the indulgence for stations of the cross:

This Newsletter comes to you at the beginning of Lent with our sincere best wishes. We priests together with Abbe Alex Barga, the oblate and sacristan, and Sister Marie of the Love of God, assure you of our prayers for you and your families. We hope that we all will receive many special graces in participating in this year’s holy season of Lent by joining Our Lord more sincerely in His work of redemption. This continuous work of salvation is made effective above all in the sacred liturgy, the re-enactment of the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.

This week we want to inform you about special liturgical celebrations on all Fridays of Lent. We invite all faithful to come as many Fridays as you can to renew and deepen your spiritual life through these grace-filled celebrations, especially the Stations of the Cross. A plenary indulgence is offered each time you participate in this pious exercise according to the Enchiridion of Indulgences on 29 June 1968 and regulated by the following norms:

-The pious exercise must be made before stations of the Way of the Cross legitimately erected.

-For the erection of the Way of the Cross fourteen crosses are required, to which it is customary to add fourteen pictures or images, which represent the stations of Jerusalem.

-According to the more common practice, the pious exercise consists of fourteen pious readings, to which some vocal prayers are added. However, nothing more is required than a pious meditation on the Passion and Death of the Lord, which need not be a particular consideration of the individual mysteries of the stations.

-A movement from one station to the next is required.