My thanks to the reader who tipped me to this item. The Archbishop of Saint Louis is inviting Catholics to participate in an online survey on ways to achieve his goal of vibrant Catholic schools. The survey is brief, consisting of three questions with multiple responses for each question. It will remain open at this link until December 17, 2010.

I wasn’t entirely sure that the available choices encompassed the universe of possible solutions, especially in question 2. However, in question one– “The three (3) strategies I think are most likely to strengthen Catholic identity in the Catholic schools of the Archdiocese of St. Louis are:“– I wish I could have voted about 5,000 times for this choice:

Ensure that authentic Catholic teaching is taught consistently and integrated into all curricular areas and all school activities.”

I encourage all readers to follow the link and give your input.
