Hello all, and best wishes for a profitable Lent.  Remember that the Forty Hours at St. Francis de Sales Oratory concludes tonight with Mass and procession beginning at 6:30pm.  A good way to focus and dedicate our Lenten efforts.


I also want to ask a favor from you.  Due to Google’s upcoming new “privacy” policy, set to take effect in March, I am contemplating porting the blog site over to WordPress.  I haven’t finally decided to take the plunge, but if I do I would like to get some feedback on some different themes.  I will put a few up over the next couple of weeks.  Comment in the combox only if you really like, or really dislike, the proposed theme.  I assume that for most of you it wouldn’t really matter because you are just. so. content. oriented.


Thanks!


First theme:  Chateau.